973-520-8888

2 Green Village Road, Suite 217

Madison, New Jersey

 

Twitter Facebook Google

Teacher's Choice - Mixed Level


This class is taught by:
Each week the instructor will create a class based on who is signed in and how many people are enrolled.  Be surprised each week which piece of equipment you might workout on.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 02 8:05 am - 9:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 02 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Sat Aug 05 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 09 8:05 am - 9:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 09 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Sat Aug 12 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 16 8:05 am - 9:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 16 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Sat Aug 19 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 23 8:05 am - 9:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 23 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Sat Aug 26 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 30 8:05 am - 9:00 am with Guest Instructor
  • Wed Aug 30 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Guest Instructor